Its very scarce for girls to walk up to a guy and start flirting with him straight out, but once a while when the gods lay their blessing on you a hot (or most times not hot) girl will walk up to you and straight out use a pickup line on you, and of course the pickup line would work.

After doing a little survey between my friends here a a few pickup lines that have been used by girls. They might sound ridiculous but trust me they are VERY true.

 

1. Can I borrow a kiss? I swear I’ll give it back.

2. Nice shirt! What’s it made out of, boyfriend material?

3. Kiss me if I’m wrong, but isn’t your name Tobi?

4. Do you want to give me an Australian kiss? It’s like a French kiss, but down under.

5. I’m not wearing any socks. And I have the underwear to match.

6. You’re the opposite of my homework in high school. *How?* I actually want to do you all night long.

7. You’re definitely on my to-do list

8. You know what would look really good on you? *What?* Me.

9. I was feeling a little off today, but you managed to turn me on.

10. Is there a mirror in your pocket? Because I can see myself in your trousers.

